Development Consent Authority

2011 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2011.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 04/02/11

Meeting 161 PDF (1.9 MB) 

Friday - 18/02/11

Meeting 162  PDF (811.3 KB)

Friday - 04/03/11

Meeting 163 PDF (619.1 KB)

Friday - 18/03/11

Meeting 164 PDF (600.2 KB)

Friday - 08/03/11

Meeting 165 PDF (673.8 KB)

Thursday - 21/04/11

Meeting 166 PDF (402.6 KB)

Friday - 06/05/11

Meeting 167 PDF (1.4 MB)

Friday - 20/5/11

Meeting 168 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 03/06/11

Meeting 169 PDF (872.0 KB)

Friday - 17/06/11

Meeting 170 PDF (451.8 KB)

Friday - 08/07/11

Meeting 171 PDF (1.0 MB)

Thursday - 21/07/11

Meeting 172 PDF (681.6 KB)

Friday - 05/08/11

Meeting 173 PDF (316.3 KB)

Friday - 19/08/11

Meeting 174 PDF (556.8 KB)

Friday - 09/09/11

Meeting 175 PDF (777.6 KB)

Friday - 23/09/11

Meeting 176 PDF (748.2 KB)

Friday - 07/10/11

Meeting 177 PDF (91.8 KB)

Friday - 21/10/11

Meeting 178 PDF (335.2 KB)

Friday - 04/11/11

Meeting 179 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 18/11/11

Meeting 180 PDF (558.6 KB)

Friday - 02/12/11

Meeting 181 PDF (1.1 MB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 02/02/11

Meeting 98 PDF (218.8 KB)

Wednesday - 06/04/11

Meeting 99 PDF (146.8 KB)

Wednesday - 04/05/11

Meeting 100 PDF (204.0 KB)

Wednesday - 06/07/11

Meeting 101 PDF (183.8 KB)

Wednesday - 05/10/11

Meeting 102 PDF (638.8 KB)

Wednesday - 02/11/11

Meeting 103 PDF (201.8 KB)

Wednesday - 30/11/11

Meeting 104 PDF (274.7 KB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 11/02/11

Meeting 132 PDF (248.6 KB)

Friday - 25/02/11

Meeting 133 PDF (302.5 KB)

Friday - 25/03/11

Meeting 134 PDF (314.5 KB)

Friday - 29/04/11

Meeting 135 PDF (563.2 KB)

Friday - 27/05/11

Meeting 136 PDF (205.6 KB)

Friday - 10/06/11

Meeting 137 PDF (262.4 KB)

Friday - 24/06/11

Meeting 138 PDF (145.7 KB)

Friday - 15/07/11

Meeting 139 PDF (149.4 KB)

Tuesday - 19/07/11

Meeting 140 PDF (44.2 KB)

Friday - 26/08/11

Meeting 141 PDF (304.4 KB)

Friday - 16/09/11

Meeting 142 PDF (252.1 KB)

Friday - 30/09/11

Meeting 143 PDF (180.4 KB)

Friday - 14/10/11

Meeting 144 PDF (786.0 KB)

Friday - 11/11/11

Meeting 145 PDF (314.8 KB)

Friday - 25/11/11

Meeting 146 PDF (316.7 KB)

Friday - 09/12/11

Meeting 147 PDF (514.6 KB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Thursday - 24/02/11

Meeting 125 PDF (520.2 KB)

Wednesday - 16/03/11

Meeting 126 PDF (337.6 KB)

Wednesday - 20/04/11

Meeting 127 PDF (640.3 KB)

Wednesday - 18/05/11

Meeting 128 PDF (816.8 KB)

Wednesday - 22/06/11

Meeting 129 PDF (292.6 KB)

Wednesday - 20/07/11

Meeting 130 PDF (159.1 KB)

Wednesday - 17/08/11

Meeting 131 PDF (69.9 KB)

Wednesday - 21/09/11

Meeting 132 PDF (359.4 KB)

Wednesday - 19/10/11

Meeting 133 PDF (230.1 KB)

Wednesday - 16/11/11

Meeting 134 PDF (326.3 KB)

Thursday - 08/12/11

Meeting 135 PDF (727.7 KB)

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 09/02/11

Meeting 139 PDF (492.0 KB)

Wednesday - 09/03/11

Meeting 140 PDF (653.1 KB)

Wednesday - 13/04/11

Meeting 142 PDF (586.5 KB)

Wednesday - 11/05/11

Meeting 144 PDF (1.0 MB)

Wednesday - 13/07/11

Meeting 147 PDF (353.1 KB)

Wednesday - 10/08/11

Meeting 149 PDF (4.6 MB)

Wednesday - 14/09/11

Meeting 150 PDF (199.3 KB)

Wednesday - 12/10/11

Meeting 151 PDF (565.5 KB)

Batchelor

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday - 25/07/11

Meeting 27 PDF (213.9 KB)

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday - 04/04/11

Meeting 26 PDF (3.0 MB)

Wednesday - 13/07/11

Meeting 27 PDF (222.4 KB)

Wednesday - 14/09/11

Meeting 29 PDF (493.4 KB)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 10 November 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.