Development Consent Authority


This page lists the membership of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory as at 4 December 2019.


Suzanne Philip

Division members

See below for a list of Development Consent Authority members by division.

Alice Springs

  • Deepika Mathur
  • Christopher Neck
  • Jamie de Brenni
  • Marli Banks
  • Jimmy Cocking  - alternate for Jamie de Brenni and Marli Banks


  • Monica Baumgartner
  • Brad Rake
  • Andrew Turner
  • Deborah Moyle
  • Christian McElwee - alternate for Andrew Turner and Deborah Moyle


  • Mark Blackburn
  • Marion Guppy
  • Peter Pangquee
  • Simon Niblock
  • Robin Knox - alternate for Peter Pangquee and Simon Niblock


  • John King
  • Marg Chamberlain
  • Fay Miller
  • Peter Gazey
  • John Zelley - alternate for Fay Miller and Peter Gazey


  • Keith Aitken
  • Adam Twomey
  • Christine Simpson
  • Wendy Smith
  • Doug Barden - alternate for Christine Simpson and Wendy Smith


  • Steve Ward
  • Trevor Dalton
  • Ben Giesecke
  • Sarah Henderson
  • Athina Pascoe-Bell - alternate for Ben Giesecke and Sarah Henderson

Tennant Creek

  • Lennart Holbrok
  • Narelle Bremner
  • Siddhant Vashist
  • Kris Civitarese
  • Hal Ruger - alternate for Siddhant Vashist and Kris Civitarese

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 28 January 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.