Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

Depending on where you live in the NT the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2019 is available below:
Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2019 (262.4 kb)

A full list of meeting dates for 2020 is available below:
Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2020 (266.9 kb)

Alice Springs

Spinifex Room
DoubleTree by Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs  NT  0870

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 14 August 2019
List of agenda items (102.9 kb)

Session 1 10:00am - 1:00pm
Item 1 (22.5 mb)
Item 2 (60.7 mb)
Item 3 (57.8 mb)
Item 4 (19.6 mb)
Item 5 (16.7 mb)
Item 6 (15.3 mb)

Future meetings in 2019

Wednesday 11 September
Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 13 November
Wednesday 11 December

Darwin

Brolga Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Current meeting and agendas

Friday 19 July - Cancelled

Friday 9 August
List of agenda items (184.4 kb)

Session 1 - 10.15am  - 11.15am
Item 1 (5.5 mb)
Item 2 (13.0 mb)
Item 3  (23.7 mb)

Future meetings in 2019

Friday 23 August 
Friday 6 September
Friday 20 September
Friday 4 October
Friday 18 October
Friday 8 November
Friday 22 November
Friday 6 December

Katherine

DIPL Conference Room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 3 July
List of agenda items (139.8 kb)

Session 1 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Item 1 (15.4 mb)
Item 2  (3.3 mb)

Wednesday 7 August - Cancelled

Future meetings in 2019

Wednesday 4 September
Wednesday 2 October
Wednesday 6 November
Wednesday 4 December

Litchfield

Howard Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 16 August 2019
List of agenda items (191.9 kb)

Session 1 - 11:15am - 11:30am
LIT Item 1 (4.0 mb)

Session 2 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
LIT Item 2 (37.5 mb)

Future meetings in 2019

Friday 13 September
Friday 11 October
Friday 15 November
Friday 13 December

Palmerston

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston NT 0830

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 21 August
List of Agenda Items (183.1 kb)

Session 1 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Item 1 (10.5 mb)
Item 2  (3.0 mb)
Item 2 - Addendum (354.2 kb)

Future meetings in 2019
Wednesday 18 September
Wednesday 16 October
Wednesday 20 November
Monday 9 December

Batchelor

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor NT

Current meeting and agenda

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Tennant Creek

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current Meeting and agenda

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 19 August 2019